h1

Progress

July 12, 2007

Now this is more like it. Today I made some really decent progress in my opinion. I finished parts three and four of the level 20 Armor Quests, made level 29, and two more achievement points. Now I know I’ve already out leveled the armor, but it really is better than the junk I was wearing. In addition to that I’ve started trying to upgrade my equipment and abilities by buying stuff off of the auction house. Hopefully this will give me better odds in Splitpaw when I try again. Taking a break for now, might be back on tonight.

Jerrek

Leave a Reply

