h1

Junk and Stuff

June 25, 2007

Check out the video I just posted, HILARIOUS Ventrillo Harassment videos. That is just one of many, check out the guys YouTube account for all of his work. I wasted a few hours last night watching all of his stuff, some more than once.

I played my Condemned level of the day, and the game still scares the shit out of me. I am having a great time with it, and while I want to play more, I think one level a day is all I can take haha.

I’m in the process of catching up on my podcasts, they have started to back up since I haven’t had my usual listening times lately (On the way to class, driving, while playing an MMO). The last one has started to change, due to Everquest 2 (which I will make a post about soon) but I’m having to pause it occasionally, because I really enjoy the voice overs during quests and such. Very nice touch to the game.

Veronica Mars just gets better every episode, I am now half way through the third disk of season two, and am doing my best to savor each and every minute of the show. I found out I can watch all of the episodes online for free, and that may just be the direction I go if I find myself not being able to wait until October for the release of season three. I am truly disappointed that the show was canceled, and I really hope it isn’t due to the third season not living up to the first two.

That’s all for right now, I’m off to track down some dinner and then play some more EQ2, with a post all about that coming soon.

Leave a Reply

