h1

Yep.

May 24, 2007

So I did resubscribe to WoW last night, and immediately wondered to myself what I should be doing now. I had to drag out my old Horde leveling guide and look up where I should be. So once I figured out what quests needed to be done I headed off to the Searing Gorge and immediately hit level 53. I guess with a full amount of rest that was bound to happen quickly. I really want to get out of this area, but mostly just want to rush to 60 so I can actually ENJOY the Burning Crusade content that I have yet had a chacne to experience. I also got around to contacting my old guild and hopefully I’ll be getting back in.

It looks like ass on my laptop, but it’s better than nothing, and it runs fairly smoothly as long as I don’t have a whole lot going on in the background. I should have plently of time to play it on my desktop at home this weekend and enjoy it in all of it’s glory.

My Guild Wars trial is not yet over (probably tonight or tomorrow) and while I do enjoy the game, and want to play it, I don’t think it’s very smart to buy it right now when I just resubscribed to WoW.. I feel bad too because I was really starting to enjoy it, but I don’t want to stretch myself thin with two big time sinking games.

While I am on the topic of what games I have been playing I should mention my 360, which has gotten no attention lately. I feel guilty, especially when I have my new TV, so I’ve been playing Uno the last couple of days. Great game, especially with the cammera, but the people on there. Oy.

Ah well, back to Astronomy I guess..

Leave a Reply

