h1

*Tired*

February 12, 2007

Almost level 30! I spent most of the weekend playing, and it paid off somewhat. I was hoping to make it, but I thought I should log off to study for a test tomorrow. Sadly I have yet to actually study, so I should have just stayed in game and finished my leveling! Ah well, this way I will feel just a little less guilty..

Not much news here, going to throw up a new link in the links section, this time it’s to the horde leveling guide that I am using more or less as a suggestion. http://www.wow-pro.com/node/739 I thought I was being slick by doing quests that weren’t suggested, only to find out they were on the liste lower down for a higher level haha. I guess I am just to good. 😉

I’ll also throw up a link to a post I made at 1up.com’s 1up yours message board, hopefully I’ll get some decent replies. http://boards.1up.com/zd/board/message?board.id=show&message.id=102626

Well I’m out for now, I’ll make 30, and maybe more, tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

