h1

Well Then

October 10, 2006

Sorry it has been so long since I’ve posted last, it’s been a little busy around here. Had to do some driving around this last weekend, picking up my computer desk and chair and brining it to school, and then rearranging the room. Had some tests and quizes already this week, I think they went pretty well. We will see soon I guess! I have not been up to much other than that though, haven’t had a chance to play many games. Still playing Emerald, and in fact picked up a second DS so that I didn’t have to fight over play time with the girlfriend. She has been getting into her Fire Red copy pretty hardcore, which makes me happy. I’m glad she really enjoys the game, and it’s nice to be able to relate to her and talk to her about it, answer her questions. Other than Animal crossing, and briefly World of Warcraft, she mainly sticks to playing her Sims 2 game. Which is fine in itself, I love that fact that she likes to play video games at all, it’s just the Sims isn’t my thing.

I’ve decided I am going to start playing WoW again before the expansion comes out, it’s just a matter of having the time to sit down and play, and make sure I have the cash to toss to it right now that is keeping me from resubscribing this very second. Burning Crusades looks like it is going to be great, and I cant wait to get a flying mount. I’ve already preordered and paid for my collectors edition of the expansion, so it’s just a waiting game now..

I know this is a short one, but I’ve got a lot I want to accomplish today, and not enough time to do it. The free UFC PPV is on tonight, and I am praaaaaaaying that Shamrock beats the beejezus out of Tito Ortiz. I know it wont happen though.. /sigh

I’ll post again hopefully tonight, if not tomorrow for sure. Remind me to talk about all of the Podcasts I’ve been listening to!

Leave a Reply

