h1

I really need to stop!

September 29, 2006

Alright this Pokemon thing is getting out of hand, it’s like I’m a little kid again! I’ve put 7 hours and 45 minuets into the damn game. To give you an idea of what I’ve done so far, I have 19 Pokemon captured (or evolved), two badges, and a pretty good team set up. I’ve abandoned my starter, in hopes of breeding a new one to use later on. Right now I’m trying to make a team of the creatures that I never used the last time I played this game.

In other news I am finally done with the last class of the day. Right now I need to go start my laundry, finish and online quiz, and take a shower. I cant accomplish all of that before lunch with the girlfriend, so I need to choose wisely.

The Ultimate Fighter kicked ass last night, and I did end up going over to my buddies place to watch it. We are supposed to go see Jackass 2 sometime this weekend, so that should be a blast. I am pretty sure I’ll be spending the night in the girlfriends room, since her roommate is leaving, so I may or may not make another thread, just for the heck of it. I don’t think I’m going to have much to do over there (other than play Pokemon!).

Anyways, I’ll post again later, I’m trying my best not to let this thing die, and it’s not as if I am losing interest in blogging. I’ve just been busy, and not had much to say. Hopefully both of those things change soon!

Leave a Reply

