h1

What happened to Monday??

September 26, 2006

Oy so yeah, I’m not sure what happened to Monday, all I know is that I now want Tuesday to be over. Between a test yesterday, and a test today, I have my heaviest two days of classes, and I am really getting worked over here. I have two assignments I need to finish soon, but don’t have time to do it today because I really need to study before this test today. Which means I need to get off of here. I’ll be back later when things have calmed down.

Leave a Reply

