h1

Am I Late??

September 24, 2006

So I never got around to writing up another blog last night, but I am sure no one was missing it. I still feel guilty though.. I had a great day/night yesterday. The girlfriend spent the night, and we stayed up watching two different TV series on DVD and just hanging out, having a great time. We slept in late, and then spent the majority of the day just hanging out and watching some more of the DVD’s.

I ended up making it halfway to level 26 yesterday in EQ2, hopefully I will be able to top that off some time tonight, but I haven’t had a chance to play at all today, and I still have some homework I need to get done before tomorrow. I also was able to experience a real group yesterday, and I killed my first giant in the game. To commemorate the occasion I made sure to take a screen shot that shows the size comparison of myself and one of the giants, and you can see that biggun’ up above. Yes, yes, I know I need to update my equipment. I’m working on it!

Next blog I write I will talk about some of the podcasts I listen to, and that I would suggest anyone with an interest in video games should check out. Speaking of video games, I’ve been thinking I need to pick up a new game for my DS. I haven’t had anything to play on it lately, and the girlfriend has basically taken control of it. That Walmart gift card is really burning a hole in my pocket!

Until next time boys and girls!

Leave a Reply

