h1

So this is the First.

September 20, 2006

I’ve never been one to write a journal or diary or what have you, but I’ve been posting on message boards for as long as I can remember. I’ve taken up reading some blogs every once in awhile, and I figured I’d give it a shot, and see how it goes. If I’m lucky I can say all I want, and no one will ever have to read it. For all it’s worth, at the very least this blog may help me organize my thoughts.

Not much to say yet, but I did pick up Kasabian’s new CD EMPIRE today, and so far it has been fantastic. Now, don’t get me wrong, fantastic is in relative terms compared to whatever else I have been listening to. When judged against their first CD, I wouldn’t say they’ve stepped down a notch, but it does seem different. I am enjoying it however and who knows, maybe it will grow on me.

So yeah, if anyone actually reads this, feel free to comment, even if it is just to say you read it, or to tell me to quit while I am ahead.

Leave a Reply

